Write Your Novel in a Year is Now Available All Online!

write your novel in a year

postcard image contrast

I remember the exact date I decided to I was going to be a writer. I jotted this down in my journal: “Today I resolve to take writing seriously, to keep going and never stop, to learn everything I can and make it as a writer…” James Scott Bell

Here At Last! The All New All Online Write Your Novel in a Year Course

We’re happy to announce that due to popular demand the new All Online version of our Write Your Novel in a Yearcourse is now fully operational. Thank you to everyone around the world who has persuaded us to launch this exciting new project.

 This will run from June 2014 – June 2015.

We are taking bookings from today.

Places, as always, are limited. We like to focus on our students and give them a high level of individual teaching, feedback, support and book…

View original post 354 more words

Leave a Reply

